Client

Testimonials

Verreweg de meeste nieuwe klanten komen bij ons door aanbevelingen van tevreden klanten. En hier zijn we enorm trots op! Hieronder zie je wat ze over ons zeggen.

Aankoop

9.6

Verkoop

9.8

Verhuur

10

review

It was such a pleasure working with Roos and Mark. As immigrants from NYC, we were pretty nervous entering the renter market at such a crazy time - we had no idea what to expect when moving to Amsterdam. Enter 27 Huis. Roos was knowledgeable, gave great advice and was personable and caring. She found us the apartment of our dreams! Mark was also so helpful during viewings and was thorough during our check in - he left no stone unturned.
I can really trust this team and my partner and I so appreciated every call, email, and action they took on our behalf. Thank you so much, 27 Huis :)

Ashley & Noah

December 2023

review

Grote kennis van de markt en uitstekende persoonlijk service.
We werden met deskundige zorg door een zeer moeilijke marktplaats geleid.
Heel erg bedankt!

Marie en Ganni

July 2022

review

I have worked twice with 27House, last time in September, and they walked me in a brilliant way through the different phases of the purchase.
I would definitely recommend to contact Charles or Anna either to buy, sell or rent their apartment due to their professionalism and great team.

Luis

November 2023

review

Excellent service and professionalism. We first worked with Charles to buy our apartment in Amsterdam city centre in 2011, then last year with Alex to buy our new home in Weesp, and more recently with Dominique and Roos to rent out our apartment.
Everyone in the team that we've worked with has been very helpful and given good insightful advice during the various stages of our various projects with them. With the housing market in Amsterdam being as crazy as it has been the past few years, it has been a pleasure to work with a company that maintains excellent standards in service and integrity.
I have recommended 27 Huis to two friends who have successfully bought property with them, but very satisfied not only with the service up to the sale, but also the after sales service and advice where it has been required.
I will gladly recommend them again!

Mbugua & Sarah

April 2023

review

Yvonne at 27 Huis was amazing from start to finish helping us to buy our new house Amstelveen and sell our apartment in Amsterdam. Everything was arranged hassle free, taking care of everything from the photos, measurements, viewings, paperwork, translating the notary papers etc etc. I would highly recommend Yvonne and the 27 Huis team! A*

Dhr. Steve

July 2022

review

On a friend advice, I got recommended to speak to 27 huis given the good experience she had with one of their agent with valuable arguments in current market conditions like ''low pressure agent, excellent due diligence, peace of mind".
When contacting them the owner recommended me to work with Elwin with whom we had a great experience and managed to find the right place after couple of visits only. Team in the background is also doing a great job with viewing scheduling etc adm…

Gabriella

November 2021

review

We really appreciated having Elwin to orient us to the particularities of a housing market we weren't familiar with and patience while we figured out what worked for us. Plus for being a calming presence as we had inevitable wrinkles and stresses towards the end of the purchase process.

John

August 2022

review

I bought my first house in Amsterdam back in 2010 with Charles from 27huis and 11 years later, I decided to move on and sell it. I didn't have a shadow of a doubt to sell the house with the same real estate agency who helped me find my lovely Amsterdam apartment. Thanks to Yvonne, who was my selling agent, my apartment was sold in no time, everything was arranged smoothly and professionally. I highly appreciate the work done by the whole team and would always recommend them if you are looking for your dream house or the next owners of your property :)

Michaela

June 2021

review

We’ve worked with Charles several times and we are always very happy. He has a very good insight into the market and helps us navigate around all the potential cliffs out there. On top of that he responds quickly to all of our queries and oh yes, he’s very friendly on top of that! We can highly recommend him! 27 Huis is een topkantoor. Veel persoonlijke aandacht en gericht op een goed resultaat. Hun slogan is ‘Helping you make all the right moves’. Ze maken dat volledig waar.

Bob

April 2023

review

We would highly recommend 27 Huis. We had the pleasure of working with Elwin and he made our house sale process as pain free as possible. Communication was excellent and we felt we were kept well informed throughout the whole process.This was the final part of our relocation and one that we were dreading but it was made as seamless as possible by Elwin. We want to thank everyone at 27 Huis and a special thank you to Elwin!

Pipa & Robbert

April 2023